Progress

Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 4.30.39 PM

2 comments

  1. Hi Lucy,

    I like your progress so far, I think it looks quite good! I like the composition of the tree and how everything is following the rules of thirds. I suppose the only thing you have left to photoshop is the young girl. The only thing I could suggest is changing the colour vibrance of the money so that it stands out, It could potentially exaggerate your idea of wealth 🙂

    Like

  2. Hi Lucy, I agree with the above comment, changing the brightness of the money so that it stands out more. I think your image so far is excellent I can’t wait to see how it turns out, perhaps when you photoshop the rest you should have some of the money falling from the tree as the colouring of the tree is autumn like and leaves fall in auto and maybe blur the background a little bit so the girl when you put her in would stand out more xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

